Please remember when contacting Wau diocese staff that internet connections are slow and that few people have their own computer, relying on internet cafe's and the good will of NGOs. It is vital to keep messages short and avoid large attachments. The diocese is focussed on improving it's communications and any help towards this would be greatly appreciated.

Wau Diocese Official e-mail Contacts

The highlighted e-mail addresses are active, the others are in the process of being set up and are not yet live.

Name

E-mail Address

                Title

Bishop Moses Deng

bishop@wau.anglican.org

Diocesan Bishop

Asst Bishop Peter

tonjareabishop@wau.anglican.org

Tonj Area Bishop

Asst Bishop Abraham

gogrialareabishop@wau.anglican.org

Gogrial Area Bishop

 

 

Rev Samuel Mabith

dio.secretary@wau.anglican.org

Diocesan Secretary

Mr Akoon Malek Akoon

treasurer@wau.anglican.org

Diocesan Treasurer

Rev John Bol

communications@wau.anglican.org 

Diocesan Communications Coordinator 

Mr Tinyjok Dhak Tinyjok

secretary@wau.anglican.org

Diocesan Registrar

Rev Angelo Ngor Akuei

bp.secretary@wau.anglican.org

Bishops Commissary

Mr James Madut Malueth

finance@wau.anglican.org

Diocesan Accountant

Ven Andrea Ngong

education@wau.anglican.org

Diocesan Education Coordinator

Rev Paul Lueth

evangelism@wau.anglican.org

Diocesan Evangelism Coordinator

Rev Andrew Apiny

development@wau.anglican.org

Diocesan Development Coordinator

Ven Santino Manut Achuil

children@wau.anglican.org

Diocesan Children's Ministry Coordinator

Mr Dave Lewis

webkeeper@wau.anglican.org

Diocesan Web Keeper

Ven Martin Maker Anhiem

agriculture@wau.anglican.org

Diocesan Agriculture Coordinator

John Deng

youth@wau.anglican.org

Diocesan Youth Ministry Coordinator

Mr William Akot

health@wau.anglican.org

Diocesan Health Coordinator

Rev Peter Angui Akook

tee@wau.anglican.org

Diocesan T.E.E. Coordinator

Rev Bang Akuei Nyuol

peace@wau.anglican.org

Diocesan Justice Peace and Reconciliation Coordinator

Ven Andrea Ngong

hiv@wau.anglican.org

Diocesan Gender and HIV & AIDS Coordinator

Rev Bang Nyuol Jueny

cathedral@wau.anglican.org

Dean of Wau Cathedral

Rev Peter Ayeun

Dinkaservicecurate@wau.anglican.org

Cathedral Dinka Service Curate

Mr Alenya Ceasar

principal@wau.anglican.org

Principal of St John's Theological College

Currently Vacant 

ukcommissary@wau.anglican.org

Bishop's UK Commissary

 


Gogrial Area Diocese

 
Bishop Abraham Ngor

gogrialcoordinator@wau.anglican.org

Gogrial Area Diocese Coordinator
 


Tonj Area Diocese

 
Mr Mario Manyuon

tonjcoordinator@wau.anglican.org

Tonj Area Diocese Coordinator
Rev Peter Chol Duok

tonjareasecretary@wau.anglican.org

Tonj Area Diocese Secretary
 

 

 

 

 Mothers Union

Mrs Elizabeth Deng

mupatron@wau.anglican.org

Wau Diocese Mothers Union Patron

Mrs Victoria Yar Majak

mothersunion@wau.anglican.org

Diocesan Mothers Union Leader

Mrs Mary John Garang

mucoordinator@wau.anglican.org

Diocesan Mothers Union Coordinator

Kakulina Edith

mu.lfep1@wau.anglican.org

Wau Mothers Union worker

Currently Vacant

mu.lfep2@wau.anglican.org

Wau Mothers Union worker